top of page

New IWGP US Champion is Crowned At Capital Collision

Juice Robinson became the IWGP United States Champion for the third time after he pinned Will Ospreay in a fatal four-way match which included former champion Hiroshi Tanahashi and AEW Superstar Jon Moxley. This is Juice Robinson’s third IWGP US title reign. His first title reign was from July 7, 2018, to September 30, 2018, and his second reign was from January 4, 2019, to June 5, 2019. Before losing tonight, Hiroshi Tanahashi was the champion since May 1 after he defeated Tomohiro Ishii at Wrestling Dontaku.

17 views0 comments


bottom of page